Thursday Nov 1 12:20pm
I’m having an orgasm for this pavilion!

I’m having an orgasm for this pavilion!

Thursday Sep 22 04:45pm
Tuesday Sep 13 08:44am
gloriousregalia:

The most fucking beautiful beehive alive.

gloriousregalia:

The most fucking beautiful beehive alive.

Wednesday Sep 7 05:43pm
architectureandarts:

Giardin Housing Complex designed by Kurt & Mierta Lazzarini Architekten. 

architectureandarts:

Giardin Housing Complex designed by Kurt & Mierta Lazzarini Architekten. 

Tuesday Aug 16 07:52am
kathygambo:

Now if only Richard Clarkson could design an adult stroller…

kathygambo:

Now if only Richard Clarkson could design an adult stroller…

Friday Jul 29 09:43am
Thursday Jul 28 08:46am
Wednesday Jul 27 08:04am

It’s a Periodic. Table.

It’s a Periodic. Table.

Tuesday Jul 26 09:11am
blinkanditsover:

The Lomo wall is complete! (by Will Cheyney)

blinkanditsover:

The Lomo wall is complete! (by Will Cheyney)

Thursday Jul 21 05:37am
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY